Care | Prevent | Educate | Engage

Staff Members

HIV Alliance email addresses are first initial, last name

Executive Leadership

  • Renee Yandel, Executive Director
  • Amanda McCluskey, Program Director

Finance and Administration

  • Jennifer Salvatore, Finance Director
  • Cheri Wearin, Staff Accountant
  • Kelly Mahan, IT Coordinator
  • Nicole Foti, Executive Assistant
  • Ernesto Zarazua, Bilingual Receptionist
  • Michelle Tambellini, Receptionist
  • Rachel Shoemaker, Office Manager


  • Karen Murphy, Development Director
  • Jackie Napora, Development Assistant
  • Will Bourget, Communications and Grants Coordinator

Client Services

  • Sherrie Runion, Client Services Manager
  • Marcie Dorfman, Client Services Program Assistant
  • Megan Prehm, Client Services Administrative Assistant
  • Rosie Bullock, Intake Coordinator
  • Alondra Loyola Saldivia, Bilingual Intake Coordinator
  • Tara Moon, Intake Coordinator
  • Brandy Schlacht, Intake Coordinator (Roseburg Office)
  • Larry Howell, Intake Coordinator and Administrative Assistant (Roseburg Office)
  • Grace Boullester, Lead Care Coordinator
  • Jeni Deck, Care Coordinator (Roseburg Office)
  • Brian Dunham, Bilingual Care Coordinator
  • Patricia Sandoval, Bilingual Care Coordinator
  • Carrie Phillips, Care Coordinator (Roseburg Office)
  • Elisabeth Camacho, Bilingual Care Coordinator
  • Brittney Wright, Care Coordinator
  • Elba Chavez, Bilingual Care Coordinator
  • Lisa Neubauer, Lead Care Coordinator (Roseburg Office)
  • Rebecca Noad, Care Coordinator (Salem Office)
  • Cindy Dietrich, Nurse Case Manager
  • Carol Hernandez, Nurse Case Manager
  • Brenda Keith, Nurse Case Manager (Medford Office)
  • Ashley Pittman, Nurse Case Manager (Salem Office)
  • Catherine Eskew, Dental Case Manager
  • Dr. Geoffrey L’Heureux, Pharmacist
  • Julie Dewsnip, Pharmacist
  • Nicole Foti, Application Assistor
  • Rowan Lowden, Application Assistor
  • Amanda Mabel Black, Employment Specialist
  • Melissa Picket, Employment Specialist (Roseburg Office)
  • Eva Albert, Patient Navigator (Medford Office)


  • Tyler Boyet, Prevention Manager
  • Chelsea Swift, Needle Exchange Coordinator
  • Alondra Loyola Saldivia, Testing Coordinator
  • Rosie Bullock, Hepatitis C Case Manager
  • Anthony Fischetti, Men’s Community Coordinator
  • Brandy Schlacht, Prevention Specialist (Roseburg Office)

Volunteer and Education

  • Patti Hansen, Volunteer and Education Manager
  • Marilyn Mihacsi, Education Assistant

Behavioral Health

  • Walter Rosenthal, Behavioral Health Services Manager
  • Anthony Fischetti, Qualified Mental Health Associate

Service Dropper Icon made by Freepik from
Copyright 2015 HIV Alliance.

Disclaimer mandated by Federal law: This site contains HIV prevention messages that might not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.