Care | Prevent | Educate | Engage

Board of Advisors

John Alvord

Marie Baker

Rep. Phil Barnhart

Candice Barr

Dr. Tom Bascom

Mark Brockett

Ruby Brockett

John H. Brown

Dan Close, Ph.D.

Dwight Collins

Sister Barbara Haase

Dean Hansen

Rosaria Haugland

Jill Hoggard Green

Guy Justice

Dr. Gary LeClair

Hue-Ping Lin

Dr. Denis McCarthy

Eric McCready, Ph.D.

Dr. Leslie Mehlhaff

Johan Mehlum

Emel Mehlum

Riaan Nel

John O’Connor

Maurizio Paparo

Dr. Robert Pelz

Mayor Kitty Piercy

Tina Stupasky

Larry Tardie

Jim Torrey

Jenny Ulum

Sid Voorhees

Senator Ron Wyden

Service Dropper Icon made by Freepik from
Copyright 2015 HIV Alliance.

Disclaimer mandated by Federal law: This site contains HIV prevention messages that might not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.